Scientific and Engineering Unit Stewards

Updated as of August 27, 2020

Upper Peninsula: Vacant

Northern Upper (Gaylord/Grayling/Traverse City/Cadillac): David Lawrence, EGLE – 231-420-6564 , lawrenced@michigan.gov

Northern Eastern (Saginaw/Bay City): Justin Tinker, EGLE – 989-894-6224, tinkerj@michigan.gov

West (Kalamazoo): Vacant

West (Grand Rapids): Andy Shannon, EGLE – 517-230-9800, shannona1@michigan.gov

Lansing MDARD Lab: Karen Pietrzen, MDARD – 517-339-6124, pietrzenk@michigan.gov

Lansing DNR: Mike Hanley, DNR – 517-241-1608, hanleym@michigan.gov

Lansing DHHS: Tonya Heyer, DHHS – 517-335-9636, heyert@michigan.gov

Lansing LARA: Ryan Laruwe, LARA – 517-241-4022, laruwer1@michigan.gov

Lansing EGLE: Greg Merricle, EGLE – 517-780-7841, merricleg@michigan.gov

Lansing MDOT: Mike Duell, MDOT – 517-335-2627, duellm1@michigan.gov

Lansing MSP: Vacant

Jackson: Greg Merricle, EGLE – 517-780-7841, merricleg@michigan.gov

Lower Eastern (Cadillac Place): Vacant

Lower Eastern (Warren): Michelle Bakun, EGLE – 586-753-3806, bakunm@michigan.gov

Lower Eastern (Detroit TSC): Imil Assaf, MDOT – 248-7273890, assafi@michigan.gov

Comments are closed.