Scientific and Engineering Unit Member Portal

Contract Ratification Information and Electronic Ballot (Deadline is 11/4/16 at Noon)

These resources are available to dues paying members of the Scientific and Engineering bargaining unit.

communication vote checkbox

Did You Know Emails


Facebook Page

Events Calendar

Contact Us:
Email at:

Phone: 517-482-1737 / 866-517-7348


1026 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI  48912

Staff Contacts:

Howard Gordon – Labor Relations

Dave Corrie – PDF Coordinator and Website Administrator

Professional Development Fund Application

University Time Request Form

Annual Leave Donation Bank General Donation

Annual Leave Donation Direct Transfer

CS-1820 App to Continue Insurances

CS-1838 FMLA, Medical, Parental Leave Application

Disability Accommodation Request

Plan A & C

VDT CRT Glasses

Workers Compensation Request

Damaged Property Claim Form and Procedure

conthumbnail  MembershipIcon

Contract (2016-18)

Parental Leave

FMLA Employee Guide

Seniority List (10/22/16)

Membership Education Program

Membership Application

Members Only Benefits

New Member Booklet

Current Seniority List

leadership meeting-clipart


Chapter Officers

Unit ByLaws

Unit Board Minutes

Unit Board of Directors:
Unit President: David Berridge
Unit Secretary: Bryan Grochowski

Board Members:
Jeff Braunscheidel – DNR
Mike Duell – MDOT
Mario Fusco – DEQ
Vacant- DEQ
Daryl Gotham – DEQ
Arina Ferdig – MDARD
Jesse Harlow – LARA
Tonya Heyer – DHHS
Therese Kline – MDOT
Michelle Kusnier – MDARD
Keith Lamont – MSP
James Malloy – DNR
Stan Reinke – MDOT


Grievance Committee:
Richard Bayus (MDOT)
David Berridge (MDOT)
Darren Bowling (DEQ)
Abigail Eaton (MDARD)
Molly Mott (MDARD)
Naomi Simpson (LARA)

Public Image Committee:
Chair – Vacant
Bryan Grochowski (MDOT)
Jesse Harlow (LARA)

Membership Education Program Committee:
Chair – Therese Kline (MDOT)
Bryan Grochowski (DEQ)





Comments are closed.